Sales Representatives Asia

If your location is not listed below, please contact Innovative Power Products directly for sales assistance and customer support.

View another sales representative territory:   World MapAsia | Canada | Europe | United States


ASIA


CHINA

EPool Technologies Co., Ltd.
C912, MIC Loft,
1388 Middle Tianfu Avenue,
Hi-Tech Zone, Chengdu, 610041, China
Contact: He Daming
Email:hdm@epool.cn
Phone:0086-28-8521-2825

Mitron
4/F Building 29, Zone A
Software Park, Tongpan Road
Fuzhou, Fujian, 350003, China
Contact: Minnie Zhang, Business Manager
Email: minnie@mitron.cn 
Phone: 0591-87382809
Fax: 0591-87382828

Wai Tat Electronics, Ltd.
Unit B 19F Tower “B”, Billion Center
Kowloon Bay, Kowloon, Hong Kong – China
Contact: Helen Lee
Email: helen@wtel.com.hk
Phone: +852 27997393

RF Neighbor Electronics
Room 505 Building #6
Lane 28 Danba Road
Shanghai, 200062, China
Contact: Daisy Liu
Email: Daisy@rfneighbor.com
Phone: 86 21 32500210


INDIA

APC Technologies
414 Aggarwal Cyber Plaza-I
Neta Ji Subhash Place, Pitam Pura
Delhi – North Delhi 110034 – India
Contact: Ranu Bhatnagar
Email: ranu@apctechnologies.in
Phone: +91 124 4008220


SOUTH KOREA

Sellex, Inc.
Rm. 804, Daesung BD, 850-1
Jung-Dong, Giheung-Gu
Yongin-Si, Gyeonggi-D 446-529 – South Korea
Contact: Bob Chang
Email: bob@cncsellex.com
Contact: B.Y. Cho
Email: bycho@cncsellex.com
Phone: +82-31-8005-6011


 

If your country is not listed, please contact:

Innovative Power Products
1170-8 Lincoln Avenue
Holbrook, NY 11741
Email: sales@innovativepp.com
Phone: 631-563-0088
Fax: 631-563-9898